LIVE STREAMING DD vs KKR: Delhi Daredevils won toss, Decided To Bat First

dd vs kkr live streaming

In the 18th match of IPL, Delhi Daredevils have decided to bat first by winning toss against Kolkata Knight Riders. In Delhi’s Ferozeshah Kotla Ground, both teams will come here with the intention of winning the hat trick of victory. Kolkata defeated Punjab in their first match in Gujarat and in the third match, while losing the opening match to RCB, Delhi, with Zaheer’s captain, defeated Punjab and Pune, has done a fantastic return.


Even though this ground is the home ground of Delhi Daredevils, Kolkata Knight Riders captain Gautam Gambhir feels better than the conditions here and nobody understands. Gautam Gambhir, who lives in Delhi, has played here for years and is aware of the movement of the field and pitch. In such a situation, it would not be easy to get ahead of Zaheer Khan’s leading Daredevils in front of KKR.


This is Kolkata’s strength
Captain Gambhir himself is looking at a better form and he is also close to getting the Orange Cap on his best batting. In the bowling department, Kuldeep Yadav, Sunil Narine’s spin and Trent Bolt, Umesh Yadav, Chris Woakes’s stormy bowling team have great strength. It is expected of Manish Pandey, Sun Kumar Yadav, Yusuf Pathan and big inning. In the last match, Robin Uthappa has also shown his form.

Dravid’s experience with Delhi
– Daredevils have players like Sanju Samson, Rishabh Pant and Sam Billings. At the same time, Pat Cummins, Chris Maurice’s speed, and Shahbaz Nadeep strengthen the bowling of Amit Mishra’s spin team. Along with this, the team has a better coach in the form of legend player Rahul Dravid, whose experience has proved to be beneficial for the team.


Potential teams
Delhi Daredevils: Zaheer Khan (captain), Sanju Samson, Sam Billings, Karun Nair, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Corey Anderson, Chris Morris, Pat Cummins, Amit Mishra, Shahbaz Nadeem

Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (captain), Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Suryakumar Yadav, Colin de Grandhom, Chris Volks, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Trent Bolt

VIVO IPL 10 SCHEDULE 2017 |Complete Schedule of IPL 10

Leave a Reply