SRH VS KXIP IPL Live Stream Online 2017-Match 19


In the 19th match of the IPL, Kings XI Punjab has decided to bowl first after winning the toss against Hyderabad. After two consecutive defeats, the defending champions, Sunrisers Hyderabad, will face Kings XI Punjab in the match and then try to make a comeback after winning. Earlier, Sunrisers defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore and Gujarat Lions on this ground, but the team lost to the Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders in the next two games, playing on their own grounds. Hyderabad bowling looks strong.

VIVO IPL 10 SCHEDULE 2017 |Ccomplete Schedule of IPL 10


-Hyderabad has Bhubaneswar Kumar, Rashid Khan of Afghanistan, experienced Ashish Nehra, Ben Cutting, and Mustafizur Rehman of Bangladesh as strongest bowling lineup in IPL. In Death overs, Bhuvneshwar has influenced very much and young Rashid has troubled batsmen with his leg-spin.

Middle order is still weak
– Captain David Warner and Shikhar Dhawan have given the good start to the team in the last matches but the other middle-order batsmen will have to improve their performance. The team also has good all-rounders like Yuvraj Singh and Moises Henriques.


Punjab is in full form
– Punjab, which is considered to be the weakest team in the last few seasons, has done a great start in this season. Like Hyderabad, Punjab also won their first two matches. Both teams have four-four points in the point table. Punjab have three smokeless batsmen in the form of David Miller, Glenn Maxwell and Eoin Morgan who have a lot of flexibility on their own. Apart from this, the team also has a trustworthy bowler like Mohit Sharma and Ishant Sharma.

The teams are:

Kings XI Punjab
Glenn Maxwell (captain), David Miller, Manan Vohra, Hashim Amla, Shaun Marsh, Arman Jaffer, Martin Guptill, Eoin Morgan, Rinku Singh, Sandeep Sharma, Anurit Singh, Mohit Sharma, Casey Cariappa, Pradeep Sahu, Swapnil Singh, T Natarajan , Matt Henry, Varun Aaron, Akshar Patel, Marcus Stoney, Gurkeerat Mann, Rahul Tewatiya, Darren Sammy, Riddhiman Saha, Nikhil Naik, Ishant Sharma.


Sunrise Hyderabad
David Warner (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Yuvraj Singh, Deepak Hooda, Ben Cutting, Naman Ojha, Bipul Sharma, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Tanmoy Agarwal, Ricky Bhui, Eklavya Dwivedi, Chris Jordan, Ken Williamson , Siddharth Kaul, Ben Laglin, Abhimanyu Mithun, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Siraj, Vijay Shankar, B. Saran, Praveen Tambe

Leave a Reply